Stationery Sales Force

Christopher Deason

Christopher Deason
Phone

+49 (151) 29 15 51 20

Christopher Deason was born and raised in Bamberg, he works in the county of Bavaria. His experience is based on nine years office work at Goldbuch and he decided to move to the sales department in 2010 as he enjoys selling Goldbuch products. To relax, Christopher Deason enjoys riding mountain bikes.


Sven Fuhrmann

Sven Fuhrmann
Phone

+49 (172) 312 27 46

Sven Fuhrmann has been working for Goldbuch since 2003 covering the counties of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Berlin, Brandenburg (Middle and North) and Sachsen-Anhalt (Middle and North). He values the strong cooperation in our production of photo albums and stationery, starting with the first draft until the end of the production process. He knows from his own experience with customers that Goldbuch is in touch with current trends and pays attention to supply the highest quality products "made in Germany".


Andreas Klein

Andreas Klein
Phone

+49 (172) 665 13 74

Andreas Klein is the sales representative for Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz (South) and Saarland. He describes himself just like Goldbuch as "a quality product made in Germany". He appreciates the fairness and respectful way the company treats its customers. In his free time, he enjoys travelling, doing sports, also photography and music.


Carlo Lipski

Carlo Lipski
Phone

+49 (171) 777 12 30

Carlo Lipski works as sales representative in the area of Baden-Württemberg. He really enjoys showing and selling innovative and attractive products and values working with a traditional company like Goldbuch, who is able to fulfill individual customer wishes.


Niels Lunze

Niels Lunze
Phone

+ 49 (177) 510 33 54

Niels Lunze is the sales representative for Niedersachsen North, Bremen, Hamburg and Schleswig Holstein. He loves his work and for him it is very important to keep a good cooperation between Goldbuch and its customers - exactly as expressed in the motto:"together we are strong!”


Maik Winter

Maik Winter
Phone

+49 (172) 352 81 75

Maik Winter has been working for over 15 years in sales for Goldbuch in the counties of Thüringen, Sachsen, Brandenburg (South) and Sachsen-Anhalt (South). He enjoys providing potential customers with modern and stylish products. He especially enjoys the team spirit he continually experiences within the company.


Wolfgang Gockel

Wolfgang Gockel
Telefon

+ 49 (151) 14 356 188

For over 25 years Wolfgang Gockel is known in the German stationery industry as highly trustable contact person between industry and retail. It is very important to him to make customers aware of the Goldbuch Quality ‚Made in Germany‘. He represents Goldbuch in Rhineland-Palatinate (North), North Rhine-Westphalia and Lower Saxony (South).


Wilfried Wielki

Wilfried Wielki
Telefon

+ 49 (177) 37 80 420

For over 35 years Wilfried Wielki has been working in the German stationery industry, since 2004 as independent sales agent. Since 2016 he represents Goldbuch in the Free Hanseatic City of Bremen and Lower Saxony (North).

Achieve more, together!

"With only one hand, you can't tie a knot." (Mongolian saying)Goldbuch has collected together the best workers who bring passion  and an attention to detail to the high quality of photo albums and stationery they produce on a daily basis.

Außendienst für Schreibwarengeschäfte

Christopher Deason

Christopher Deason
Telefon

+49 (151) 29 15 51 20

Christopher Deason ist in Bayern tätig, denn er ist wie die Firma Goldbuch in Bamberg geboren und aufgewachsen. Er schaut auf neun Jahre Erfahrung im Innendienst zurück und ist dann 2010 aus Freude am Verkaufen in den Außendienst gewechselt. Christopher Deason liest gerne zur Entspannung, schaltet beim Mountainbiken ab und engagiert sich zur Abwechslung in einem Verein.


Sven Fuhrmann

Sven Fuhrmann
Telefon

+49 (172) 312 27 46

Sven Fuhrmann arbeitet mit der Firma Goldbuch seit 2003 zusammen und vertritt das Unternehmen in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Berlin, Brandenburg (Mitte und Nord) und Sachsen-Anhalt (Mitte und Nord). Die Stärke der Kooperation sieht er in der eigenen Produktion von Fotoalben und Papeterie-Artikeln, angefangen vom ersten Entwurf bis zum Versand. Aus seiner Erfahrung weiß auch der Endverbraucher zu schätzen, dass Goldbuch auf aktuelle Trends achtet und auf hohe Qualität „made in Germany“ setzt.


Andreas Klein

Andreas Klein
Telefon

+49 (172) 665 13 74

Andreas Klein ist für die Region Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz (Süd) und das Saarland zuständig. Er bezeichnet sich ebenso wie Goldbuch als ein „Qualitätsprodukt made in Germany“, außerdem liegt ihm viel am fairen Umgang zwischen der Firma und seinen Kunden. Zu seinen Hobbys zählen Reisen, Sport, Fotografieren und Musik.


Carlo Lipski

Carlo Lipski
Telefon

+49 (171) 777 12 30

Carlo Lipski arbeitet im Gebiet Baden-Württemberg. Er hat viel Freude daran, innovative und schöne Produkte zu vertreiben und schätzt die Zusammenarbeit mit einem traditionellen Unternehmen wie Goldbuch, das heute noch in Deutschland fertigt und auch Sonderwünsche der Kunden erfüllen kann.


Niels Lunze

Niels Lunze
Telefon

+ 49 (177) 510 33 54

Herr Niels Lunze ist voller Begeisterung für Schleswig Holstein, Hamburg und Harburg im Einsatz


Maik Winter

Maik Winter
Telefon

+49 (172) 352 81 75

Maik Winter ist seit mehr als 15 Jahren für die Firma Goldbuch im Außendienst unterwegs, und zwar in Thüringen, Sachsen, Brandenburg (Süd) und Sachsen-Anhalt (Süd). Es bereitet ihm viel Freude, einen stetig wachsenden Kundenstamm mit den trendigen Produkten zu bedienen. Dabei gefällt ihm besonders der gute Teamspirit im Unternehmen.


Wolfgang Gockel

Wolfgang Gockel
Telefon

+ 49 (151) 14 356 188

Wolfgang Gockel ist seit über 25 Jahren in der PBS-Branche als vertrauensvoller Ansprechpartner zwischen Industrie und Handel tätig. Sein besonderes Anliegen ist es, seinen Kunden die besondere Goldbuch-Qualität ‚Made in Germany‘ zu vermitteln. Er vertritt Goldbuch in Rheinland-Pfalz (Nord), Nordrhein-Westfalen und Niedersachsen (Süd).


Wilfried Wielki

Wilfried Wielki
Telefon

+ 49 (177) 37 80 420

Wilfried Wielki vertritt Goldbuch in Bremen und Niedersachsen (Nord).

Gemeinsam mehr erreichen

„Mit einer Hand läßt sich kein Knoten knüpfen.“ (Aus der Mongolei) – Goldbuch
versammelt die besten Mitarbeiter, die sich täglich mit Leidenschaft und Liebe zum Detail für hochwertige Fotoalben und Papeterie engagieren.